Meet Your Team

Sherry Butler Brown

Realtor Associate, MRP
Email: Sherryb@rrmgus.com
Office: (248) 593-9494 ext#58
Cell: (313) 530-0192

Alycia Emerson

Realtor Associate
Email: Alyciae@rrmgus.com
Office: (248) 593-9494 ext#57
Cell: (313) 408-0153

India Solomon

Realtor Associate
Email: Indias@rrmgus.com
Office: (248) 593-9494 ext#62
Cell: (313) 622-8354

Salliece McCain

Realtor Associate
Email:Salliecem@rrmgus.com 
Office: (248) 593-9494 ext#61
Cell: (313) 408-3464

Nelson Jake Butler

Realtor Associate
Email: Jakeb@rrmgus.com
Office: (248) 593-9494 ext#59
Cell: (313) 580-2143

Annessa Bradley

Realtor Associate
Email: Annessab@rrmgus.com
Office: (248) 593-9494